Choose a country to see content and products specific to your location.

Select content specific to location



What's new in Innovations 2.10.28


When: Thursday, August 31, 2023

Time: 11 am – 12 pm EDT | 8 am – 9 am PDT | 4 pm – 5 pm GMT


Join from your smartphone, tablet or computer from anywhere. See our presenter and presentation, listen to answers to questions posed by your peers, type your own questions and learn.
You will not be on camera and no one will hear you.




FREE  l  EASY  l  QUICK


Learn more about Innovations! 

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to ensure your staff are fully informed.

- Realise further value from your investment
- Refresh knowledge
- Keep up with the latest features
- Share Tips and Hints
- Gain from other user experiences
- Share with your colleagues

Open to all lab staff
Just 1 hour

Ocuco User Group sessions are a comprehensive and efficient way to provide all lab staff with greater proficiency in using the lab management software, giving your business and your clients even more benefits.

Watch previous webinars here:

Innovations webinars recordings

LEARN | ENGAGE | EXCHANGE | IMPROVE