挖掘车房所有潜能

体验完整的车房管理系统,统一所有核心业务和生产过程

Innovations集中控制和管理车房的方方面面,如下文所述, Innovations由车房专家编写:技术团队有45人,包括专业验光师、机器供应商和自由曲面车房的拥有者。这支团队加起来有近500年的车房经验,与全球最大的车房开发团队共同设计出业内最强大的车房管理系统。

2500家车房,全球本地支持

Innovations是世界上最受欢迎的车房管理系统,有70个国家超过2500家车房在使用。创始团队仍在不断地更新迭代软件,他们被有策略地安排在世界各地,以提供多语种技术支持。

定制化与可扩展

超多功能的Innovations,适用于任何配置的车房,可以被安装在单个电脑或多个电脑,可连接所有OMA标准的机器。从最小的割边车房到最大的自由曲面车房,在提高订单生产的能力上,Innovations的极限是没有上限,完美适配任何扩展中的车房。

友好的用户界面

Innovation Windows版本界面极易于上手和使用。软件可被安装在任何Windows操作系统的电脑或服务器上,无需投入额外硬件。它的各种特性管理着车房的方方面面,有效降低了用户的工作负荷。

Harness your lab’s full potential

Experience the complete lab management system unifying all core business and production processes

Centralizing control over every aspect of optical lab management, as illustrated below, Innovations is the creation of leading lab professionals; a team of 45 optical lab experts including master opticians, machine vendors, freeform lab owners and managers. This team, with nearly 1000 years of combined lab management experience, worked with the largest development team in global optics to design the most comprehensive lab management system in the Industry.

Innovations Diagram

2500 sites, local support globally

Innovations is the world’s most popular LMS, installed in more than 2500 sites across 70 countries. The same optical lab experts that designed it, continuously develop the software, and are strategically placed around the world to provide technical support in multiple languages.

Innovations - Lab management software

Customizable and scalable

Extremely versatile and adaptable to any lab configuration, Innovations can be installed on one PC or multiple workstations, and integrated with all OMA compatible equipment. From the smallest edging / glazing lab to the largest freeform wholesaler, Innovations is scalable with no upper limit to order production capacity, perfect for any expanding optical lab.

User-friendly

Innovations Windows based interface is familiar and easy to use. The software can be installed on any standard Microsoft OS PC or workstation and requires no additional hardware investment. The LMS’ various features reduce user workload by administrating the majority of lab production and business processes.

Innovations Software user